Board of Management News

Updated Board of Management

A new BOM has been elected to serve the next term 2023-2027.

Our new Board of Managements consists of:

Chairperson: Noreen Stack

Patron’s Representative: Eddie O’Sullivan

Community Representatives: Mike Lyons & Donal Nash

Parent’s Representatives: Clodagh McAuliffe & Donal Cremin

Teacher’s Representatives: Karen McAuliffe & Yvonne Condron

We would like to thank and acknowledge the work and support of the out going members; Mrs Josephine O’Donnell, Matthew McEnery, Mike McMahon and in particular Sr. Eileen Lenihan who has served the last 16 years. Go raibh míle maith agaibh go léir.