Board of Management

Mahoonagh NS Board of Management


Josephine O'Donnell Chairperson and Patron's Nominee
Yvonne Condron Principal and Secretary of the Board
Karen McAuliffe Deputy Principal, Staff Representative And SET Teacher
Matthew McEnery Parent's Nominee and Treasurer
Clodagh McAuliffe Parent's Nominee
Sr. Eileen Lenihan Community Representative
Eddie O'Sullivan Patron's Nominee
Michael McMahon Community Representative


School Hours

Mon - Fri (9 am – 3 pm)
Sat - Sun (Closed)

Our Address

Mahoonagh National School,
Castlemahon, Co. Limerick

School Office Hours

Monday – Friday
09.00 am – 3.00 pm

Phone & E-mail

(069) 72332